i love kandinsky

just ponder this photograph:

kandinsky

I guess what I mean is “ponder the painting.” its that good. its just so cool to me how different things sort of “emerge” from it (especially when i start at the bottom).

ANYWAY I saw this in MOMA when I was in NY last weekend. I also saw lots of other cool paintings (see below). to see a full size clip of each, just click on the thumbnail, and then click again when its medium sized, and it will open a new window. enjoy 🙂

2 responses to “i love kandinsky

  1. Your mom is a big klimt fan, I am a van gogh fan. Nice to see that you have such great taste in art! Must be the result of good breeding? Dad

  2. edwiseman1017

    pondering…………………

Leave a Reply

