BRASSSSSIIIILLLLLLL

Brasil plays today. Unfortunately I shall be at work. Well actually today I have a doctor’s appointment so I will in fact be there. But either way it will be recorded onto my dvr for prime viewing when I return home this evening. In the meantime I gotta get the good juju going….

Dear Brasil,

May the spirit of Ronaldinho be with you.

waka waka

May KAKA rock today.

despite what his name sounds like in Italian...

May this creeepy eye that I found online help you out?

find the FLAG!

Love your number one redheaded fan,

EmilyAllegra

One response to “BRASSSSSIIIILLLLLLL

  1. yay! followed twitter post to get here. woo hooo!

    now add your face to twitter, or forever be a social media novice. k??

    love,
    kate
    http://www.transatlanticsketches.com

Leave a Reply

